MINUTES OF A REGULAR MEETING OF THE CONGRESS VALLEY WATER DISTRICT Held at the Robert Craig Winery Business Office 1553 2ND St., Napa JANUARY 13, 2025

The meeting was called to order at 5:33pm by Director Nominni

Present: Directors Richard Nominni, Adam Joffe, Erik Erickson and Robin Francis Kiersten Bjorkman, Board Secretary; Absent: Suzanne Truchard

It was moved by Director Erickson and seconded by Director Joffe to approve the minutes of the November 11, 2024 regular scheduled board meeting. Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Joffe and Erickson. NOES: None. ABSTAIN: Directors Nominni and Francis.

It was moved by Director Joffe and seconded by Director Francis to approve the minutes of the December 9, 2024 regular scheduled board meeting. Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Joffe, Francis and Nominni. NOES: None. ABSTAIN: Director Erickson.

It was moved by Director Francis and seconded by Director Joffe to approve payment of the vouchers 3581 through 609143 as follows:

3581	Richard Nominni	\$100.00
3582	Erik Erickson	\$100.00
3583	Suzanne Truchard	\$100.00 VOID
3584	Robin Francis	\$100.00
3585	Adam Joffe	\$100.00
3586	Kiersten Bjorkman	\$1,301.38
1940880	City of Napa Water	\$4,796.43
16229	Coombs & Dunlap	\$95.00
609143	Downey Brand	\$686.00

Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Joffe, Francis and Erickson NOES: None. ABSTAIN: None

Board President, Richard Nominni signed CPA Charles Pillon's audit engagement letter to perform the District's biennial audit for FY22/23 and FY23/24.

It was moved by Director Erickson and seconded by Director Joffe to approve the November 12, 2024 revised version of the CVWD Rules and Regulations. Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Joffe, Francis and Erickson. ABSTAIN: None.

The next regularly scheduled meeting is February 10, 2025 at 5:30pm in the conference room office of Robert Craig Winery 1553 2nd St. (downstairs), Napa. The following regular meeting is scheduled for March 10, 2025

There being no further business before the Board, it was moved by Director Erickson and seconded by Director Nominni to adjourn the meeting at 6:41pm. Motion Carried by the following vote: AYES: Directors Nominni, Joffe, Francis and Erickson. ABSTAIN: None.

Respectfully submitted, Kiersten Bjorkman, Secretary